Board Members

 

 

District Information

 Administrators for 2019-2020

Superintendent/7-12 Principal:
Craig Woods  
Cell:     (208) 477-3353      
woodsc@notusschools.org

K-6 Principal/Federal Programs: 
Jennifer Wright  
Cell:     (208) 870-0719
wrightj@notusschools.org

Chief Financial Officer:
Alicia Krantz
Cell:     (208) 365-8897
krantza@notusschools.org


Business Manager/Board Clerk
Kim Black
blackk@notusschools.org

 

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Zone 1: Jennifer Brock, Vice Chair
23532 Boise River Road
Caldwell, ID 83607
Home: 9208) 455-9066
Cell: (208) 761-9046
Email: jbrock135@gmail.com
Service began July 2008 (Appointed)
Re-Elected in 2017 (Unopposed)

Zone 2: Karen Hardcastle
P.O. Box 104
Notus, ID 83656      
Home:  (208) 459-7905
Cell:  (208) 870-2798
Email:  hardcastlek@notusschools.org
Service began December 2014
Re-elected in 2015 (Unopposed)

Zone 3: Lee Weymouth
29811 Tudie Ln.
Parma, ID 83660
Cell: (208) 899-0442
Email: weymouthl@notusschools.org
Service began June 2016 (Appointed)

 Zone 4: Andy Clemens
28284 Tudie Lane
Parma, ID 83660
Cell: (208) 559-1451
Email:  andyclemens208@yahoo.com
Service began October 2015  (Appointed at-large)

         Zone 5: Barb Skogsberg, Chair          
23460 Stafford Road
Caldwell, ID 83607
Home:  None
Cell:  (208) 989-2226
Email:  bskogs135@gmail.com
Service began July 2006
Re-elected in 2017 (Unopposed)

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.