District Staff

Superintendent
    Robert Vian
    (208) 459-7442
vianr@notusschools.org

Secondary Principal
   Laurie Kiester
    (208) 459-7442
kiesterl@notusschools.org

Elementary Principal & Federal Programs Director
    Jen Wright
     (208) 459-7442
wrightj@notusschools.org

Business Manager
Alicia Krantz
     (208) 459-7442
krantza@notusschools.org

Child Nutrition Program Director
    Eileen Javaux
     (208) 459-7442
javauxe@notusschools.org

Buildings & Grounds Maintenance Director
Matt Campbell
 (208) 459-7442
campbellm@notusschools.org

Information Technology Director
Gaylen Smith
 (208) 459-7442
smithg@notusschools.org

Transportation Supervisor
Gaylene Thueson
(208) 459-7442
thuesong@notusschools.org

PowerSchool Administrator
Abby St Germain
(208) 459-7442
stgermaina@notusschools.org



                           

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.