District Staff

Superintendent  & Secondary Principal
    Craig Woods
    (208) 459-7442
    woodsc@notusschools.org

Elementary Principal & Federal Programs Director
    Jen Wright
    (208) 459-7442
    wrightj@notusschools.org

Business Manager, District Clerk & Human Resources
Alicia Krantz
    (208) 459-7442
    krantza@notusschools.org

Child Nutrition Program Director
    Eileen Javaux
    (208) 459-7442
    javauxe@notusschools.org    

Buildings & Grounds Maintenance Director
Matt Campbell
(208) 459-7442
campbellm@notusschools.org


Information Technology Director
Gaylen Smith
(208) 459-7442
smithg@notusschools.org

Transportation Supervisor
Gaylene Thueson
(208) 459-7442
thuesong@notusschools.org