Elementary Staff

Notus Elementary School
25257 Notus Rd.
Caldwell, ID 83607

Phone: (208) 459-7442
Fax: (208) 455-2439



OFFICE/ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Elementary Principal/Federal Programs Director
Ms. Jen Wright
wrightj@notusschools.org


Elementary Counselor/Character Education/Homeless Liaison 
Mrs. Mary Ihli-Laan
ihlilaam@notusschools.org

Elementary Secretary
Mrs. Traci Winkles
winklest@notusschools.org

School Resource Officer
Officer Travis Lowber

Immunizations Recorder
Mrs. Traci Winkles
winklest@notusschools.org


ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Kindergarten
Mrs. DA Sacht
sachtd@notusschools.org

Miss Chelsea Fuller

fullerc@notusschools.org

1st Grade and 2nd Grade
Ms. MacKinzie Alexander
alexanderm@notusschools.org

Mrs. Kimberly Huter
huterk@notusschools.org

Mrs. Linda Ahlborn
ahlbornl@notusschools.org

3rd Grade
Krystin Rodwell
rodwellk@notusschools.org


Intermediate Team
Mrs. Alicia Caiola
caiolaa@notusschools.org


Mrs. Trina White
whitet@notusschools.org

Ms. Alyssa Harrel
harrella@notusschools.org

6th Grade
Ms. Yvonne Golden
goldeny@notusschools.org

Music/Band
Mrs. Marci Harrel
harrelm@notusschools.org

PE Teacher
Mr. Brad Huter
huterb@notusschools.org

Charter Ed/Counselor
Mrs. Mary Ihli-Laan
ihlilaanm@notusschools.org

Special Education
Mr. William Kirby
kirbyw@notusschools.org


PARAPROFESSIONAL STAFF


Librarian/Educational Assistant
Mrs. Roseann Coles
colesr@notusschools.org

Title I Paraeducator
Mrs. Jeannette Marciel
marcielj@notusschools.org

EL Paraeducator
Mrs. Kathleen Novotny
novotnyk@notusschools.org 

ERI Paraeducator
Mrs. Abby St Germain
stgermaina@notusschools.org

Special Education Assistant
Mrs. Megan Linkhart
linkhartm@notusschools.org

Mrs. Cori Marchbanks
marchbanksc@notusschools.org


PIRATE LEARNING CENTER
21st Century Grant, After School Program
Pirate Learning Center Director
Mrs. Jackie Greenleaf
greenleafj@notusschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.