Elementary Staff

Notus Elementary School
20250 Purple Sage Rd.
P.O. Box 256
Notus, ID 83656

Phone: (208) 459-7442
Fax: (208) 455-2439



OFFICE/ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Elementary Principal/Federal Programs Director
Ms. Jen Wright
wrightj@notusschools.org


Elementary Counselor/Character Education
Mrs. Mary Ihli-Laan

Elementary Secretary
Mrs. Rhonda Wickland
wicklandr@notusschools.org

Dean of Students
Jon Conner
connerj@notusschools.org

School Resource Officer
Officer Travis Lowber


Immunizations Recorder
Mrs. Traci Winkles


ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Kindergarten
Mrs. Roxy Berry
berryr@notusschools.org

Mrs. DA Sacht
sachtd@notusschools.org

1st Grade
Mrs. Celeste Mays
maysc@notusschools.org

2nd Grade
Mrs. Treci Good
goodt@notusschools.org

Mr. Cory James
jamesc@notusschools.org

3rd Grade
Mrs. Trina White
whitet@notusschools.org


4th Grade
Miss Chelsea Fuller
fullerc@notusschools.org

5th Grade
Mrs. Linda Ahlborn
ahlbornl@notusschools.org

6th Grade
Ms. Yvonne Golden
goldeny@notusschools.org
Ms. Amanda Cayler
caylera@notusschools.org

Music/Band
Mrs. Marci Harrel
harrelm@notusschools.org

PE Teacher
Mr. Brad Huter
huterb@notusschools.org


Charter Ed/Counselor
Mrs. Mary Ihli-Laan
ihlilaam@notusschools.org


Special Education
Mrs. Kimberly Fleshman
fleshmank@notusschools.org




PARAPROFESSIONAL STAFF


Librarian/Educational Assistant
Mrs. Diana Child
childd@notusschools.org


Educational Assistant
Mrs. Roseann Coles
colesr@notusschools.org


Educational Assistant
Mrs. Kim Adamson
adamsonk@notusschools.org


LEP Educational & Title I Assistant
Mrs. Traci Winkles
winklest@notusschools.org


Special Education Assistant
Mrs. Megan Linkhart
linkhartm@notusschools.org


PIRATE LEARNING CENTER
21st Century Grant, After School Program
Pirate Learning Center Director
Mrs. Jackie Greenleaf
greenleafj@nptusschools.org