Elementary Staff

Notus Elementary School
25257 Notus Rd.
Caldwell, ID 83607

Phone: (208) 459-7442
Fax: (208) 455-2439


OFFICE/ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Elementary Principal/Federal Programs Director
Ms. Jen Wright
JWright
wrightj@notusschools.org

Elementary Counselor/Character Education/Homeless Liaison 
Mrs. Mary Ihli-Laan
MLaan

ihlilaam@notusschools.org

Elementary Secretary/Immunizations Recorder
Mrs. Traci Winkles
TWinkles
winklest@notusschools.org

School Resource Officer
Officer Travis Lowber



ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Kindergarten

Mrs. DA Sacht
DSacht
sachtd@notusschools.org

Miss Chelsea Fuller
CFuller

fullerc@notusschools.org

1st Grade and 2nd Grade

Ms. MacKinzie Alexander
MAlexander
alexanderm@notusschools.org

Mrs. Kimberly Huter
KHuter
huterk@notusschools.org

Mrs. Linda Ahlborn
LAhlborn

ahlbornl@notusschools.org

3rd Grade

Krystin Rodwell
KRodwell
rodwellk@notusschools.org


Intermediate Team

Mrs. Alicia Caiola
ACaiola
caiolaa@notusschools.org


Mrs. Trina White
TWhite

whitet@notusschools.org

Ms. Alyssa Harrel
AHarrel

harrella@notusschools.org

6th Grade

Ms. Yvonne Golden
YGolden
goldeny@notusschools.org

Music/Band

Mrs. Marci Harrel
MHarrel
harrelm@notusschools.org

PE Teacher

Mr. Brad Huter
BHuter
huterb@notusschools.org

Charter Ed/Counselor

Mrs. Mary Ihli-Laan
MLaan
ihlilaanm@notusschools.org

Special Education

Mr. William Kirby
kirbyw@notusschools.org

Joy Winslow
JWinslow
winslowj@notusschools.org 

Treasures Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Rebecca Larson
larsonr@notusschools.org 


PARAPROFESSIONAL STAFF

Librarian/Educational Assistant

Ms. Joy Anni
annij@notusschools.org


Title I Paraeducator

Mrs. Christy Clelland
CClelland
clellandc@notusschools.org

EL Paraeducator

Mrs. Kathleen Novotny
KNovotny

novotnyk@notusschools.org 

Translator

Mrs. Kris Rios-Villegas
riosvillegask@notusschools.org
*La Sra. Kris puede ayudar a traducir, por favor llámela o envíele un correo electrónico y ella puede ayudarlo.

Special Education Assistant

Mrs. Megan Linkhart
MLinkhart
linkhartm@notusschools.org

Mrs. Cori Marchbanks
CMarchbanks
marchbanksc@notusschools.org

Ms. Ashby Lewis
lewisa@notusschools.org

Mrs. Kris Rios-Villegas
riosvillegask@notusschools.org

PIRATE LEARNING CENTER

21st Century Grant, After School Program
Pirate Learning Center Director

Mrs. Jackie Greenleaf
JGreenleaf
greenleafj@notusschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.