Secondary Staff

Notus Jr-Sr High School 
25260 Notus Road
P.O. Box 256
Notus, ID 83656

Primary Contact Information
Phone: (208) 459-4633
Fax: (208) 459-6304

Principal
Craig Woods
Phone: (208) 459-7442
woodsc@notusschools.org

Counselor
Colleen Johnson, LPC
Phone: (208) 459-4633
johnsonc@notusschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Rachel Sanford
Phone: (208) 459-4633
sanfordr@notusschools.org

Athletic Director
Tim Dranginis
Phone: (208) 459-4633
dranginist@notusschools.org



Teachers

Christine Vilord 
Language Arts
Phone: (208) 459-4633
vilordc@notusschools.org

Matthew Felshaw
Language Arts
Phone: (208) 459-4633
felshawm@notusschools.org

Patricia Peterson 
Mathematics
Phone: (208) 459-4633
petersonp@notusschools.org

David Shada 
Mathematics and Health
Phone: (208) 459-4633
shadad@notusschools.org

Kelsey Wright  
Mathematics, Robotics, and Computer Sciences
Phone: (208) 459-4633
wrightk@notusschools.org

Paul Pascal
Social Studies
Phone: (208) 459-4633
pascalp@notusschools.org

Dale Parker
Social Studies

Phone: (208) 459-4633
parkerd@notusschools.org


Sherril Skelton
Science
Phone: (208) 459-4633
skeltons@notusschools.org

Roxy Berry
Science
Phone: (208) 459-4633
berryr@notusschools.org

Tim Dranginis
Physical Education
Phone: (208) 459-4633
dranginist@notusschools.org

Sam Crockett
Foreign Language/Football and Softball Coach
Phone: (208) 459-4633
crocketts@notusschools.org

Kayla Hernandez 
Business Technology 
Phone: (208) 459-4633
hernandezk@notusschools.org

Danielle Reynolds
Ag Sciences
Phone: (208) 459-4633
reynoldsd@notusschools.org

Nikki Sorrel 
Resource Instructor
Phone: (208) 459-4633
sorreln@notusschools.org

Marci Harrel
Music
Phone: (208) 459-4633
harrelm@notusschools.org

Haley Hill
Language Arts
Phone: (208) 459-4633
hillh@notusschools.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.