Secondary Staff

Notus Jr-Sr High School 
25257 Notus Road
Caldwell , ID 83607

Primary Contact Information
Phone: (208) 459-4633
Fax: (208) 459-6304

Principal
Laurie Kiester
Phone: (208) 459-4633
kiesterl@notusschools.org

Counselor
Nicole Jenkins
Phone: (208) 459-4633
jenkinsn@notusschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Rachel Sanford
Phone: (208) 459-4633
sanfordr@notusschools.org

PowerSchool Administrator
Abby St. Germain
Phone: (208) 459-4633
stgermaina@notusschools.org

Athletic Director
Jon Conner
Phone: (208) 459-4633
connerj@notusschools.org



Teachers

Christine Vilord 
English Language Arts
Phone: (208) 459-4633
vilordc@notusschools.org

Roxy Berry
English Language Arts

Phone: (208) 459-4633
berryr@notusschools.org

Stephan Lynch
English Language Arts
Phone: (208) 459-4633
lynchs@notusschools.org

Patricia Peterson 
Mathematics
Phone: (208) 459-4633
petersonp@notusschools.org

David Shada 
Mathematics and Health
Phone: (208) 459-4633
shadad@notusschools.org

Kelsey Wright  
Mathematics, Robotics, and Computer Sciences
Phone: (208) 459-4633
wrightk@notusschools.org

Paul Pascal
Social Studies
Phone: (208) 459-4633
pascalp@notusschools.org

Sam Crockett 
Foreign Language and Social Studies
Phone: (208) 459-4633
crocketts@notusschools.org

Jessica Miller
Social Studies

Phone: (208) 459-4633
millerj@notusschools.org

Sherril Skelton
Science
Phone: (208) 459-4633
skeltons@notusschools.org

Rylee DeVito
Advanced Sciences
Phone: (208) 459-4633
devitor@notusschools.org

Jon Conner 
Physical Education
Phone: (208) 459-4633
connerj@notusschools.org

Kala Hernandez 
Ag Business Technology 
Phone: (208) 459-4633
hernandezk@notusschools.org

Kevin Barker
Ag Sciences
Phone: (208) 459-4633
barkerk@notusschools.org

Nikki Sorrel 
Resource Instructor
Phone: (208) 459-4633
sorreln@notusschools.org

Marci Harrel
Music
Phone: (208) 459-4633
harrelm@notusschools.org

Brad Huter 
Physical Education and Weight Training
Phone: (208) 459-4633
huterb@notusschools.org






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.