Secondary Staff

Notus Jr-Sr High School 
25260 Notus Road
P.O. Box 256
Notus, ID 83656

Primary Contact Information
Phone: (208) 459-4633
Fax: (208) 459-6304

Principal
Craig Woods
Phone: (208) 459-7442
woodsc@notusschools.org

Counselor
Lorrie Houston
Phone: (208) 459-4633
houstonl@notusschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Rachel Sanford
Phone: (208) 459-4633
sanfordr@notusschools.org

Athletic Director
Tim Dranginis
Phone: (208) 459-4633
dranginisht@notusschools.org



Teachers

Christine Vilord 
Language Arts
Phone: (208) 459-4633
vilordc@notusschools.org

Matthew Felshaw
Language Arts
Phone: (208) 459-4633
felshawm@notusschools.org

Patricia Peterson 
Mathematics
Phone: (208) 459-4633
petersonp@notusschools.org

David Shada 
Mathematics and Health
Phone: (208) 459-4633
shadad@notusschools.org

Kelsey Wright  
Mathematics, Robotics, and Computer Sciences
Phone: (208) 459-4633
wrightk@notusschools.org

Paul Pascal
Social Studies
Phone: (208) 459-4633
pascalp@notusschools.org

Dale Parker
Social Studies
Phone: (208) 459-4633
parkerd@notusschools.org




Sherril Skelton
Science
Phone: (208) 459-4633
skeltons@notusschools.org

Judy Ketterling
Science
Phone: (208) 459-4633
ketterlingj@notusschools.org

Tim Dranginis
Physical Education
Phone: (208) 459-4633
dranginist@notusschools.org

Sam Crockett
Foreign Language
Phone: (208) 459-4633
crocketts@notusschools.org

John Ayres
Business Technology 
Phone: (208) 459-4633
ayresj@notusschools.org

Danielle Reynolds
Ag Sciences
Phone: (208) 459-4633
reynoldsd@notusschools.org

Kimberly Fleshman  
Resource Instructor
Phone: (208) 459-4633
fleshmank@notusschools.org

Marci Harrel
Music
Phone: (208) 459-4633
harrelm@notusschools.org

Tamara Hallock
Art
Phone: (208) 459-4633
hallockt@notusschools.org