District Staff

Superintendent/Secondary Principal
    Tana Kellogg
    (208) 459-7442
kelloggt@notusschools.org

Elementary Principal & Federal Programs Director
    Jen Wright
JWright
     (208) 459-7442
wrightj@notusschools.org

Business Manager/Board Clerk
Alicia Krantz
AKrantz
     (208) 459-7442
krantza@notusschools.org

Child Nutrition Program Director
    Eileen Javaux
     (208) 459-7442
javauxe@notusschools.org

Information Technology Director
Cody Robison
 (208) 459-7442
robisonc@notusschools.org

Transportation Supervisor
Emily Paz
EPaz
(208) 459-7442
paze@notusschools.org

HR Admin Assistant 
 Michelle Mathews
MMathews
(208) 459-7442
mathewsm@notusschools.org

                           

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.